• (717) 657-1881
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Mon-Fri 8am - 4pm

Member Company Listing

Name Plan Company Street Address City State Website
Robert Stewart Producer Member York Materials Group 950 Smile Way York Pennsylvania https://www.yorkmaterialsgroup.com
Ward L. Wilson Producer Member Wilson Paving, Inc. 480 W. Old York Road Carlisle Pennsylvania
Jerod Willow Associate Member Willow Designs & Fabrication LLC 1655 Fish & Game Road East Berlin Pennsylvania https://www.willowdesignsllc.com
John Warden Associate Member Warden Asphalt Company 4800 Linglestown Road, Suite 301 Harrisburg Pennsylvania https://www.wardenasphalt.com
Thomas J. Earle Producer Member Walter R. Earle Corporation-Morrisville, LLC 1800 rOUTE 34, bLDG. 2, sUITE 205 wALL New Jersey https://www.theearlecompanies.com
Jim Unkel Associate Member Vestal Asphalt 201 Stage Road Vestal New York https://www.vestalasphalt.com
Scott Avery Associate Member Valicor Environmental Services 17551 Powerhouse Road Williamsport Maryland https://www.valicor.com
Leo Leonetti, P.E. Consultant Member Urban Engineers, Inc. 530 Walnut Street 14th Floor Philadelphia Pennsylvania https://www.urbanengineers.com
Bob Sedon Asphalt Supplier Member United Refining Company P.O. Box 780 Warren Pennsylvania https://www.urc.com
Mark Frankenfield Associate Member Unique Paving Materials 3993 East 93rd Street Cleveland Ohio https://www.uniquepavingmaterials.com
Chris Wright Producer Member Union Quarries 102 Bonnybrook Rd Carlisle Pennsylvania https://www.unionquarries.com
Shaun Hart Associate Member UGI Energy Services LLC 835 Knitting Mills Way Wyomissing Pennsylvania https://www.ugies.com
Mark Gentile Consultant Member Trumbull Corporation 225 North Shore Drive Pittsburgh Pennsylvania https://www.trumbullcorp.com
Brady Wickham Associate Member Troxler Electronic Laboratories, Inc. 3008 East Cornwallis Road Research Triangle North Carolina https://www.troxlerlabs.com
Ruth Calisch Consultant Member The Transtec Group, Inc. 1828 Good Hope Rd. Suite G001 Enola Pennsylvania https://www.thetranstecgroup.com/
William Carty Consultant Member Terracon Consultants Inc 47 Runway Road, Suite I Levittown Pennsylvania https://www.terracon.com
Ashli Baden Asphalt Supplier Member Suit-Kote Corporation 1911 Lorings Crossing Cortland New York https://www.suit-kote.com
Bob Criste Associate Member Stephenson Equipment, Inc. 7201 Paxton Street Harrisburg Pennsylvania https://www.stephensonequipment.com
Julie Boone Associate Member Stansteel/Hot Mix Parks 12701 Townepark Way Louisville Kentucky https://www.stansteel.com
Randy Thomas Associate Member Site Supply, Inc. 713 Stimmel Road Columbus Ohio https://sitesupply.us

Visit the Office

3544 North Progress Avenue,
Suite 100
Harrisburg PA 17110

Mon-Fri ----------- 8am - 4pm
Sat-Sun ---------- Closed

SiteLock

Newsletter

Membership DIRECTORY

20221 Membership Directory

© 2022 Pennsylvania Asphalt Pavement Association | All Rights Reserved | Website Designed and Developed by RAKZID LLC.