• (717) 657-1881
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Mon-Fri 8am - 4pm

Producer Members

Name Company Street Address City State Website (copy and paste URL into field.)
Mark Carroll Allan Myers 638 Lancaster Avenue Malvern Pennsylvania https://www.allanmyers.com
Jeff Frantz Barletta Materials & Construction, Inc. P. O. Box 550 Tamaqua Pennsylvania https://www.barlettamaterials.com
Robert (Gus) Beirne Bishop Brothers Construction Company 1376 Leisure Drive Towanda Pennsylvania https://www.bishopbrothersconstruction.com
Timothy Shields Commercial Asphalt Supply, Inc. 161 Plain Grove Road Slippery Rock Pennsylvania https://www.shieldspaving.com
Richard Hudock, Jr. Derry Construction Company, Inc. 527 Route 217 Latrobe Pennsylvania https://www.derryconstructionco.com
Jeff Frantz Glasgow, Inc. P. O. Box 1089 Glenside Pennsylvania https://www.glasgowinc.com
Michael D. Hawbaker Glenn O. Hawbaker, Inc. 1952 Waddle Road, Suite 203 State College Pennsylvania https://www.goh-inc.com
Joseph Miller Golden Eagle Construction Co. P. O. Box 945 Gallatin Ave. Ext. Uniontown Pennsylvania https://www.goldeneagleconstructionco.com
Scott Grannas Grannas Brothers Stone & Asphalt Co., Inc. 157 Grannas Road Hollidaysburg Pennsylvania https://www.grannasbros.com
John R Kibblehouse, Jr. H&K Group 2052 Lucon Road Skippack Pennsylvania https://www.hkgroup.com
Mark Kendrick Hanson Aggregates 7660 Imperial Way Allentown Pennsylvania https://www.lehighhanson.com
Anthony J. DePaul, P.E. Highway Materials, Inc. 409 Stenton Ave Flourtown Pennsylvania https://www.highwaymaterials.com
Jeff Lamb HRI, Inc. 1750 West College Avenue State College Pennsylvania https://www.hriinc.com
Jon Miller IA Construction Corporation 24 Gibb Road Franklin Pennsylvania https://www.iaconstruction.com
Gerald Fulkroad, Sr. Jay Fulkroad & Sons, Inc. 2736 Free Spring Church Road McAlisterville Pennsylvania https://www.jayfulkroad.com
Owen J. McCormick Joseph McCormick Construction Co., Inc. 3340 Pearl Avenue Erie Pennsylvania https://wwwjmccormickconstruction.com
Melinda Folk Gibson Keystone Lime Co., Inc. 1156 Christner Holly Rd Springs Pennsylvania https://www.keystonelime.com
Gary F. Linde Leeward Asphalt, LLC 239 Golf Hill Road Honesdale Pennsylvania https://www.leewardconstruction.com
Jeff Frantz Lehigh Asphalt Paving and Construction Co. PO Box 549 Tamaqua Pennsylvania https://www.lehighasphalt.com
Vince Tutino Lindy Paving, Inc. 1807 Shenango Road New Galilee Pennsylvania https://www.lindypaving.com

Visit the Office

3544 North Progress Avenue,
Suite 100
Harrisburg PA 17110

Mon-Fri ----------- 8am - 4pm
Sat-Sun ---------- Closed

SiteLock

Newsletter

Membership DIRECTORY

20221 Membership Directory

© 2021 Pennsylvania Asphalt Pavement Association | All Rights Reserved | Website Designed and Developed by RAKZID LLC.