• (717) 657-1881
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Mon-Fri 8am - 4pm

Associate Members

Name Company Street Address City State Website (copy and paste URL into field.)
Charlie Bartell Gencor Industries, Inc. 5201 N. Orange Blossom Trail Orlando Florida https://www.gencor.com
Matt Wilson Groff Tractor & Equipment, Inc. 6779 Carlisle Pike Mechanicsburg Pennsylvania https://www.grofftractor.com
Martin Thompson HaulHub Technologies 2 Merrimack Street, Suite 503 Haverhill Massachusetts https://www.haulhub.com
John Seroskie Highway Equipment & Supply Company P. O. Box 1957 Harrisburg Pennsylvania https://www.hwyequip.com
Tim Bass Highway Equipment Company 22025 Perry Highway Zelienople Pennsylvania https://www.highway-equipment.com
Jon Long Hilco Transport Inc. 7700 Kenmont Road Greensboro North Carolina https://www.hilcotransport.com
Tripp Caldwell Humboldt Mfg. Co 2525 Atlantic Ave Raleigh North Carolina https://www.humboldtmfg.com
Bryan Pecht Ingevity 617 Garden Gate Dr. Middletown Delaware https://www.evotherm.com
Anthony Caito Instrotek, Inc. 1 Triangle Drive PO Box 90007 Research Triangle Park North Carolina https://www.instrotek.com
Dean Bestwick Mack Trucks Inc. 2402 Lehigh Parkway South Allentown Pennsylvania https://www.macktrucks.com
Troy Hess Mahantango 2100 Old Trail Road Liverpool Pennsylvania https://www.mahantango.com
Ron Murphy Maxam Equipment, Inc. 20 Eastfield Road Hummelstown Pennsylvania https://www.maxamequipment.com
David Garrett Meeker Equipment Co. Inc. 4381 Front Mountain Road Belleville Pennsylvania https://www.meekerequipment.com
Jim Rojecki Midland Asphalt 88 Barrett Road Woodland Pennsylvania https://www.midlandasphalt.com
Rod McMahon Murrysville Machinery Company, Inc. 350 Arona Road New Stanton Pennsylvania https://www.murrysvillemachinery.com/
Will Pepper Oman Systems 3334 Powell Avenue Nashville Tennessee https://www.omanco.com
Wade Collins Pavement Technology Inc. 9126-A Industrial Drive, NE Covington Georgia https://www.pavementtechnology.com
David Plossl Pavilion Drainage Supply Co., Inc. 6630 Ellicott Street Pavilion New York http://www.pavdrain.com/
David Savage Pine Test Equipment 101 Industrial Drive Grove City Pennsylvania https://www.pineinst.com
Jim Grida Reliable Asphalt Products, Inc. 521 Old Seven Mile Pike Shelbyville Kentucky https://www.reliableasphalt.com

Visit the Office

3544 North Progress Avenue,
Suite 100
Harrisburg PA 17110

Mon-Fri ----------- 8am - 4pm
Sat-Sun ---------- Closed

SiteLock

Newsletter

Membership DIRECTORY

20221 Membership Directory

© 2021 Pennsylvania Asphalt Pavement Association | All Rights Reserved | Website Designed and Developed by RAKZID LLC.