2017 Committee

Asphalt Paving Quality Improvement Committee (APQIC)

Jennifer Albert
Justin Blakeney
Garth Bridenbaugh
Terry Dreher
Jeff Frantz
Charles Goodhart
Kurt Hanf
Gregory A. Harder
Gary L. Hoffman
Steven Koser
Dennis Morian
Mark Moyer
Lydia Peddicord
Timothy L. Ramirez
Joseph Robinson
Mike Shaak
Mike Worden

Associate Members Advisory Committee

David Garrett, Chairman
Scott Nazar

Budget & Finance Committee

John B. Warden, Chairman
Mike Hawbaker
Scott Grannas
Mark Kendrick
Chris Kaminski
Brock Myers
Vince Tutino

Conference Committee

Mike Hawbaker, Chairman
Matt Edie
Jeff Frantz
David Garrett
Greg Harder
Chris Kaminski
Vince Tutino

Environmental Committee

Jeff Lamb, Chairman
Wanda Covatch, Secretary

Read Bachman
Michael Blantz
Brett Bowen
Gary R. Brown, P.E.
Brian Chabak
Jayonn Folks
Walter Hungarter, III
James Kerschner
Mary Jo Miller
Curtis Moore
Allan Percha
Greg Willi

Executive Committee

Mike Hawbaker, Chairman
Jeff Frantz
Charles Goodhart
Daniel Hawbaker
Mark Kendrick
Jack Kibblehouse
Brock Myers
Vince Tutino
John Warden

Long Range Planning Committee

Mike Hawbaker, Chairman
Brock Myers
Jeff Frantz
Chris Kaminski
Vincent Tutino
John B. Warden

Marketing/Legislative Affairs Committee

Mike Hawbaker, Chairman
Brock Myers
Chris Kaminski
Donald Overdorff
Vince Tutino
John Warden

Membership Committee

Bill Garrett, Chairman
John R. Kibblehouse, Sr.

Nominating Committee

Mike Hawbaker, Chairman
Brock Myers
Chris Kaminski
Mark Kendrick
Owen McCormick
Vince Tutino

Safety Committee

John R. Kibblehouse, Jr., Chairman
Matt Mileski, Vice Chair
Dan Bauman
Scott Bergman
Steven Durbin
Jayonn Folks
Jeff Frantz
William Godfrey
Joe Knouse
Mark Kurcis
Tom Loughery
Gregory Lutz
Michael Minckler
Curtis Moore
Neil Seidenstricker
James Shay
Brett Thorius
Paul Ziegler
 


Technical Committee

  Technical Committee
  First Name Last Name Company Email
Chairman Jeff Frantz Glasgow jeff.frantz@glasgowinc.com
Vice Chair Kurt Hanf Hanson Aggregates kurt.hanf@lehighhanson.com
Secretary Tom Abbey Glenn O. Hawbaker tpa@goh-inc.com
  Bill Smith H R I bsmith@hrico.com
  Charles Goodhart PAPA cgoodhart@pa-asphalt.org
  Christopher Petrikonis Blakeslee Asphalt cpetrikonis@blakesleeasphalt.com
  Chris  Sullivan Commercial Asphalt Csullytech@gmail.com
  Darrin McChessney Grannas Bros destroyer6900@yahoo.com
  Frank Magdzinski Riverside Materials frankm@riversidemat.com
  Gary Hoffman PAPA gary@pa-asphalt.org
  Greg Harder Asphalt Institute gharder@asphaltinstitute.org
  Greg Nelson Haines & Kibblehouse gnelson@hkgroup.com
  Gregg Crusan Quaker Sales Corporation gregg@quakersales.com
  Jeff Zartman Meckleys meckbt1@ptd.net
  Jerry Naimoli James J Anderson Const jerryn@jjaconstruction.com
  Joe Sackin Dunbar Asphalt jshillsville@verizon.net
  John Basile Lindy Paving john.basile@lindypaving.com
  John Rodriguez Barletta Materials john.rodriguez@barlettamaterials.com
  John Savastio Highway Materials jsavastio@highwaymaterials.com
  Kevin Casper IA Construction Kevin.Casper@iaconstruction.com
  Leroy Naugle York Materials Group lnaugle@yorkbuilding.com
  Mark Moyer New Enterprise S & L mmoyer@nesl.com
  Michael Worden Pennsy Supply mworden@oldcastlematerials.com
  Patrick Watson Lane Construction PWWatson@laneconstruct.com
  Rachelle Shea Sharon Paving rachelle@sharonpaving.com
  Rich Hall Hanson Aggregates rich.hall@lehighhanson.com
  Robert Beirne Wysox Stone & Gravel qc@wysoxsg.com
  Roger Studer Hempt Bros. rstuderqc@comcast.net/rstuder@hemptbros.com
  Shane Polach Russell Standard shane.polach@russellstandard.com
  Tim Peffer Allan Myers tim.peffer@allanmyers.com