Committees

Asphalt Paving Quality Improvement Committee (APQIC)

Co Chair - Timothy L. Ramirez – PennDOT BOPD
Co-Chair - Jeff Frantz – Glasgow
Jennifer Albert, FHWA – PA Division
Justin Blakeney – PennDOT District 3-0
Garth Bridenbaugh – PennDOT District 9-0
Terry Dreher – PA Turnpike Commission
Neal Fannin – PennDOT BOPD
Dan Ganoe – Lindy Paving
Charles Goodhart – PAPA
Kurt Hanf – Hanson Aggregates
Gregory A. Harder – Asphalt Institute
Gary L. Hoffman – PAPA
Steven Koser – PennDOT BOMO
Michael Long – PennDOT BOMO
Dennis Morian – Quality Engineering Solutions
Mark Moyer – New Enterprise Stone & Lime
Lydia Peddicord – PennDOT BOPD
Ty Reed – PennDOT BOMO
Christine Reilly – PennDOT BOPD
Joe Robinson – PennDOT BOPD
Jay Sengoz – PennDOT BOPD
Doug Schofield – PennDOT District 1-0
Mike Shaak – PA Turnpike Commission
 

Associate Members Advisory Committee

David Garrett, Chairman
Scott Nazar

Budget & Finance Committee

John B. Warden, Chairman
Mike Hawbaker
Scott Grannas
Mark Kendrick
Chris Kaminski
Brock Myers
Vince Tutino

Conference Committee

Mark Kendrick, Chairman
Matt Edie
Jeff Frantz
David Garrett
Greg Harder
Chris Kaminski
Vince Tutino

Environmental Committee

Jeff Lamb, Chairman
Wanda Covatch, Secretary

Read Bachman
Michael Blantz
Brett Bowen
Gary R. Brown, P.E.
Brian Chabak
Jayonn Folks
Walter Hungarter, III
James Kerschner
Mary Jo Miller
Curtis Moore
Allan Percha
Greg Willi

Executive Committee

Mark Kendrick, Chairman
Jeff Frantz
Charles Goodhart
Daniel Hawbaker
Mike Hawbaker
Jack Kibblehouse
Brock Myers
Vince Tutino
John Warden

Long Range Planning Committee

Mark Kendrick, Chairman
Brock Myers
Jeff Frantz
Chris Kaminski
Mike Hawbaker

Vincent Tutino
John B. Warden

Marketing/Legislative Affairs Committee

Mark Kendrick, Chairman
Brock Myers
Chris Kaminski
Mike Hawbaker

Donald Overdorff
Vince Tutino
John Warden

Membership Committee

Dave Garrett, Chairman
John R. Kibblehouse, Sr.

Nominating Committee

Mark Kendrick, Chairman
Brock Myers
Chris Kaminski
Mike Hawbaker
Owen McCormick
Vince Tutino

Safety Committee

John R. Kibblehouse, Jr., Chairman
Matt Mileski, Vice Chair
Dan Bauman
Scott Bergman
Steven Durbin
Jayonn Folks
Jeff Frantz
William Godfrey
Joe Knouse
Mark Kurcis
Tom Loughery
Gregory Lutz
Michael Minckler
Curtis Moore
Neil Seidenstricker
James Shay
Brett Thorius
Paul Ziegler
 


Technical Committee

 

First Name

Last Name

Company

Email

Chair

Jeff

Frantz

Glasgow

jeff.frantz@glasgowinc.com

Vice Chair

Kurt

Hanf

Hanson Aggregates

kurt.hanf@lehighhanson.com

Secretary

Tom

Abbey

Glenn O. Hawbaker

tpa@goh-inc.com

 

Bill

Smith

H R I

bsmith@hrico.com

 

Charles

Goodhart

PAPA

cgoodhart@pa-asphalt.org

 

Chris

Sullivan

Commercial Asphalt

csullytech@gmail.com

 

Darrin

McChessney

Grannas Bros

destroyer6900@yahoo.com

 

Frank

Magdzinski

Riverside Materials

frankm@riversidemat.com

 

Gary

Hoffman

PAPA

gary@pa-asphalt.org

 

Greg

Brouse

Pennsy Supply

Gregory.brouse@pennsysupply.com

 

Greg

Harder

Asphalt Institute

gharder@asphaltinstitute.org

 

Greg

Nelson

Haines & Kibblehouse

gnelson@hkgroup.com

 

Gregg

Crusan

Quaker Sales Corporation

gregg@quakersales.com

 

Jeff

Zartman

Meckley’s Limestone

Meckbt1@ptd.net

 

Jerry

Naimoli

James J Anderson Const

jerryn@jjaconstruction.com

 

John

Basile

Lindy Paving

john.basile@lindypaving.com

 

John

Rodriguez

Barletta Materials

john.rodriguez@barlettamaterials.com

 

John

Savastio

Highway Materials

jsavastio@highwaymaterials.com

 

Kevin

Casper

IA Construction

Kevin.Casper@iaconstruction.com

 

Leroy

Naugle

York Materials Group

lnaugle@yorkbuilding.com

 

Mark

Moyer

New Enterprise S & L

mmoyer@nesl.com

 

Matt

Shank

Union Quarries

mshank@unionquarries.com

 

Patrick

Watson

Northeast Paving

patrick.watson@eurovia.us

 

Rachelle

Shea

Sharon Paving

rachelle@sharonpaving.com

 

Rich

Hall

Hanson Aggregates

Rich.hall@lehighhanson.com

 

Robert

Beirne

Wysox Stone & Gravel

qc@wysoxsg.com

 

Roger

Studer

Hempt Bros.

rstuder@hemptbros.com

 

Tim

Peffer

Allan Myers

tim.peffer@allanmyers.com