2017 Committee

Asphalt Paving Quality Improvement Committee (APQIC)

Jennifer Albert
Justin Blakeney
Garth Bridenbaugh
Terry Dreher

Jeff Frantz

Charles Goodhart
Kurt Hanf
Gregory A. Harder
Gary L. Hoffman
Robert Horwhat
Steven Koser

Dennis Morian
Mark Moyer
Lydia Peddicord
Timothy L. Ramirez
Mike Shaak
Mike Worden

Associate Members Advisory Committee

Bill Garrett, Chairman
John Soltis

Budget & Finance Committee

John B. Warden, Chairman
Mike Hawbaker

Scott Grannas
Chris Kaminski
Brock Myers
Vince Tutino

Conference Committee

Mike Hawbaker, Chairman
Matt Edie
Jeff Frantz
Bill Garrett
Greg Harder
Chris Kaminski
Vince Tutino

Environmental Committee

Jeff Lamb, Chairman
Allan Barnas
Brad Bender
Michael Blantz
Gary R. Brown, P.E.
Brian Chabak
Wanda Covatch
Jacqueline Fryer
Walter Hungarter, III
James Kerschner
Mary Jo Miller
Allan Percha
Lon Reffner

Executive Committee

Mike Hawbaker, Chairman
Brock Myers
Jeff Frantz
Charles Goodhart
Daniel Hawbaker
Chris Kaminski
Vince Tutino
John Warden

Long Range Planning Committee

Mike Hawbaker, Chairman
Brock Myers
Jeff Frantz
Chris Kaminski
Vincent Tutino
John B. Warden

Marketing/Legislative Affairs Committee

Mike Hawbaker, Chairman
Brock Myers
Chris Kaminski
Donald Overdorff
Vince Tutino
John Warden

Membership Committee

Bill Garrett, Chairman
John R. Kibblehouse, Sr.

Nominating Committee

Mike Hawbaker, Chairman
Brock Myers
Chris Kaminski
Mark E. Kendrick
Owen McCormick
Vince Tutino


Technical Committee

Chairman
Jeffrey Frantz
Lehigh Asphalt Paving and Construction, Inc.
jeff.frantz@glasgowinc.com
Tel.: (570) 668-4303
Cell: (215) 872-9079
Fax: (570) 668-5910

 

Vice Chairman

Kurt Hanf
Hanson Aggregates
kurt.hanf@hanson.com
Tel.: (610) 366-4840
Cell: (484) 894-0765
Fax: (610) 366-4828

 

Committee

Tom Abbey
Glenn O. Hawbaker, Inc.
tpa@goh-inc.com

Tel.: (814) 235-2407
Cell: (814) 404-7804
Fax: (814) 359-5086

John Basile
Lindy Paving, Inc.
john.basile@lindypaving.com

Tel: (724) 714-5907

Bob Bunting
Hanson Aggregates Western PA
robert.bunting@hanson.com

Tel.: (724) 626-0080
Cell: (724) 322-3211
Fax: (724) 626-2864

Joseph Conti
Lindy Paving, Inc.
jconti@lindypaving.com

Tel: (724) 652-9330

James Dry
Eastern Industries, Inc.
jdry@eastern-ind.com

Tel: (610) 625-8232

Vince Galletti
Glasgow, Inc.
vince.galletti@glasgowinc.com

Tel: (610) 251-0765

Patrick Hawbaker
Glenn O. Hawbaker, Inc.
pgh@goh-inc.com

Tel.: (814) 237-1444
Cell: (814) 571-4307
Fax: (814) 231-6484

John Jeronis
Pennsy Supply Inc.
jjeronis@oldcastlematerials.com

Tel: (717) 569-2623

Scott Kuhn
The Lane Construction Corporation.
sakuhn@laneconstruct.com

Tel: (412) 287-4193

Martin Libertini Jr.
The Lane Construction Corporation
mlibertini@laneconstruct.com

Tel: (412) 838-0251

A.J. McCloskey
E&B Paving & Materials Co
amccloskey@ejbpaving.com

Tel: (610) 926-3039

Frank Magdzinski
Riverside Materials, Inc.
frankm@riversidemat.com

Tel: (215) 426-7299

James R. Miller II
New Enterprise Stone & Lime Co., Inc.
jrmiller@nesl.com

Tel.: (814) 224-6856
Cell: (814) 329-4684
Fax: (814) 766-0207

Mark Moyer
New Enterprise Stone & Lime Co., Inc.
mmoyer@nesl.com

Tel.: (814) 224-6870
Cell: (814) 937-7868
Fax: (814) 766-0234

Jerry Naimoli
James J. Anderson Construction Company, Inc.
jerryn@jjaconstruction.com

Tel: (215) 331-7150

Leroy Naugle
York Materials Group LLC
lnaugle@yorkbp.com

Tel.: (717) 854-9772
Cell: (717) 324-5605
Fax: (717) 854-4645

Jeffrey Neiswender
EJB Paving & Materials Company
jeffn@ejbpaving.com

Tel: (610) 678-1913

Greg Nelson
The H & K Group Inc
gnelson@hkgroup.com

Tel.: (570) 477-0110
Cell: (610) 842-9661
Fax: (570) 477-2905

Edward Norcross
Valley Quarries, Inc.
enorcross@valleyquarries.com

Tel: (717) 267-2244

Tim Peffer
Independence Construction Materials
tim.peffer@icmatls.com

Tel: (717) 442-6115

Jim Polach
Glenn O. Hawbaker, Inc.
jrp@goh-inc.com

Tel.: (814) 753-4781
Cell: (814) 221-0175

John Rodriguez
Barletta Materials & Construction, Inc.
John.Rodriguez@barlettamaterials.com

Tel.: (570) 752-3227
Cell: (570) 956-8157
Fax: (570) 668-5910

John Savastio
Highway Materials, Inc.
jsavastio@highwaymaterials.com

Tel.: (610) 832-8000
Cell: (215) 416-7774
Fax: (610) 832-0700

Michael Skarbeck
Glenn O. Hawbaker, Inc.
mjs@goh-inc.co

Tel.: (814) 375-5938
Cell: (814) 574-6404

William Smith
HRI Incorporated
bsmith@hrico.com

Tel: (814) 353-2353

Roger Studer
Hempt Brothers, Inc.
rstuder@hemptbros.com

Tel.: (717) 737-3411
Cell: (717) 514-1584
Fax: (717) 761-5019
Mike Worden
Oldcastle Materials, Inc.
mworden@oldcastlematerials.com
Tel.: (717) 578-6268

 

Permanent Members

Gregory A. Harder, P.E.
Asphalt Institute
gharder@asphaltinstitute.com

Tel.: (315) 238-7000
Cell: (315) 807-7306

Pennsylvania Asphalt Pavement Association

  Charles C. Goodhart

  Gary L. Hoffman, P.E

Tel.: (717) 657-1881
Fax: (717) 657-0687